top of page

2019 Election Results


For the first time in the Kappa Kappa Psi Alumni Association’s history, the membership has directly elected its leadership. I want to thank the dedicated candidates who stepped forward in service of our fraternity and our alumni association at the national level. They are committed to our ideals and ready to officially assume their new roles at the close of our upcoming Centennial National Convention.

It is my honor to announce the 2019-2021 Kappa Kappa Psi Alumni Association Board of Directors (AA-BOD):

Michael Blander (Iota Delta, Towson Univ.) • Greg Boike (Kappa Mu, University of Georgia) • Brent Cannon (Gamma Phi, Stephen F. Austin State Univ.) • Dr. Erin Cooper (Eta Omicron, James Madison Univ.) • Mike Lindsay (Eta Omicron, James Madison Univ.) • Kate Rohrich (Mu Pi, University of Oregon) • Dr. Nicholas Andrew Rorrer (Eta Beta, Virginia Tech) Kyle Thompson (Delta Upsilon, Eastern Michigan Univ.)

These Brothers have selected and the Board of Trustees has confirmed Dr. Nic Rorrer as the Alumni Association Board Chair for the 2019-21 biennium. The AA-BOD Chair is an ex-officio, non-voting member of the National Council.

Please join me and the current AA-BOD in congratulating these Brothers as they transition into their new leadership roles, and supporting their efforts for our alumni association in the coming years.


Eric B. Morson Board of Trustees (2013-21) Board Liaison to the KKPsiAA Board of Directors

2 views0 comments


bottom of page