STAY CONNECTED LOCALLY

Local Alumni Association Directory

Local Alumni Associations (LAAs) are a great avenue for Alumni to continue to connect and provide service to the fraternity. These groups operate on a chapter or regional level. Check out the list of LAAs below!

LAA Name
Org
District
LAA President/Chair
Email
WDAA
Joint
WD
Eduardo Higareda
higaredae@gmail.com
SWDAA
Joint
SWD
Brianna Mitchell
swdaachair@gmail.com
SEDAA
KKPsiAA
SED
Kadeem Sabari
sabariok@gmail.com
NEDAA
Joint
NED
Olivia DeFilippo
NEDAAPresident@gmail.com
NCDAA
KKPsiAA
NCD
Paula Kyser
ncdaa@kkpsi.org
MWDAA
Joint
MWD
Lindsay Pfannenstiel
linds.pfann@gmail.com
Lambda Delta (Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania)
KKPsiAA
NED
Laura Borzellieri
laura.al.pike89@gmail.com
Gamma Omega (Texas Southern University)
KKPsiAA
SWD
Ron Adolph
ron.adolph@hcahealthcare.com
Kappa Beta (Clemson University)
KKPsiAA
SED
Peter Marvin
peterjmarvin2@gmail.com
Eta Gamma (Morgan State University)
KKPsiAA
NED
Reggie Wallace
wallacereginald36@yahoo.com
Brave Spirit Area
Joint
SED
Ralph Holloway
iotabetathetagammaalumni@gmail.com
Eta Omicron (James Madison University)
KKPsiAA
NED
Emily Swope
eswope@kkpsi.org
Iota Omega (Iowa State University)
KKPsiAA
MWD
Jeffrey Makinster
jemak3@gmail.com
Delta Alpha (Langston University)
KKPsiAA
SWD
Anthony Clay
AnthonyClay_1@yahoo.com
Nu Mu (Kennesaw State University)
KKPsiAA
SED
Kyle Loughman
kytubalo@gmail.com
Omicron (West Virginia University)
KKPsiAA
NED
Miranda Cook
mocook1422@gmail.com
Theta Beta (Boston University)
KKPsiAA
NED
Jesse Dalton
jdalton@bu.edu
Atlanta
Joint
SED
Jermaine White
ghana00@hotmail.com
Epsilon Lambda (Western Carolina University)
KKPsiAA
SED
James Bowlin
JABowlin321@gmail.com
Lambda (University of Arkansas)
KKPsiAA
SWD
Brady Gilleran
bradygilleran@kkpsi.org
Zeta Psi (Virginia State University)
KKPsiAA
NED
Terence Barber
tbarber151@yahoo.com
Greater Dayton
KKPsiAA
NCD
Stacey Worley
drsmw2014@gmail.com
U Ark Pine Bluff
Joint
SWD
Christopher Giles
ex.dpregionalalumniassociation@gmail.com
Zeta Chi (University of South Carolina)
KKPsiAA
SED
Ken Corbett
Kencorbett1801@gmail.com
Jackson State Area
KKPsiAA
SED
Rumsey Mann
rumseymann3@gmail.com
Iota Xi (Norfolk State University)
KKPsiAA
NED
Russell R. Jones
two4twiinty@yahoo.com
Theta Epsilon (University of Kentucky)
KKPsiAA
NCD
Phyllis Holloway
kkpsithetaepsilonalumni@gmail.com
Delta Pi (Mississippi Valley State University)
KKPsiAA
SED
Marcellars Mason
mmason@kkpsi.org
Gamma Pi (Purdue University)
KKPsiAA
NCD
Jacob Boesch
boesch@kkpsi.org
Beta Omicron (Arizona State University
KKPsiAA
WD
Aliyah Qualls
boaa@kkppsi.org
Seattle
KKPsiAA
WD
Oliver Kou
pres@kkpsiseattle.org
Theta Theta (University of Alabama-Birmingham)
KKPsiAA
SED
Jessica Haywood
jessicahaywood1718@gmail.com
Grambling State University Area
KKPsiAA
SWD
Emmanuel Scales, Sr.
douknowboh@gmail.com
SC State ITB
Joint
SED
Cornelius Blanding
president@scstatelaa.org
Central Florida
KKPsiAA
SED
Jessica Needham
jessica.needham@kkpsi.org
Kappa Mu (University of Georgia)
KKPsiAA
SED
Hunter Moreland
bsaxman0923@gmail.com
Iota Zeta (North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University)
KKPsiAA
SED
Robert Bratcher
izaa@kkpsi.org
Low Country
KKPsiAA
SED
Deon Rhode
rhode180@gmail.com
Alpha Eta (University of Florida)
KKPsiAA
SED
Keenan Lind
alumni@kkpsiah.org
Iota Mu (Kentucky State University)
KKPsiAA
NCD
Daniel Whitworth
President.IotaMuAA@gmail.com
Kappa Kappa (Miles College)
KKPsiAA
SED
Tony Whitaker
koltrane77@gmail.com