2017 Scott Stowell Award Nominees Announced

The Scott Stowell Alumni Excellence Award recognizes the continued dedication and service to Kappa Kappa Psi by alumni brothers who are neither elected nor appointed members of the fraternity’s National Leadership. The Kappa Kappa Psi Alumni Association seeks to recognize unsung heroes who exemplify the honor of service within our fraternity through their devotion of time, energy, and spirit while volunteering as advisors, mentors, and role models, their professional advice and networking support to other members of our fraternity, and their encouragement of active brothers toward greater participation and growth in band programs and as members of Kappa Kappa Psi. The Kappa Kappa Psi Alumni Association confers the award to one recipient each biennium, with this recognition made at National Convention.